UW spring semester Honor Roll chocked full with locals

JACKSON, Wyo. – University of Wyoming last week released honor roll recipients for the spring semester.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Local recipients included:

Neil Anderson, Kasen C. Arriola, Kyler Marvin Arriola, Paige Asbell, Spencer B. Berezay, Benjamin J. Brown, Nicole Collins, Clara Daniele Delahaye, Samantha Espinoza, Uriel C. Felipe-Castro, Colin Finlay, Brayden Croft Gaston, Sarah K. Greger, Adeline Gayle Hart, Sarah-Jane E. Huser, Tania V. Jimenez, Riley S. Liljestrom, Analeise S. Mayor, Yazmin Montiel, Jamison L. Peacock, Justin James Reppa, Parker M. Rowe, Samantha X. Smith, Jamie V. Vargas, and Abigail Laurel Zuk.

Halie McGough

Michael J. Doyle and Molly E. Pickerill.

You May Also Like
Associated Press
Wyoming Supreme Court won’t rehear university firearms case
Associated Press
Wyoming football likely to limit stadium capacity
Associated Press
New University of Wyoming president faces COVID-19 reopening
UW researcher shows global warming is wiping out polar bears: How long do they have?
Associated Press
University of Wyoming drafts plan for fall COVID-19 closures
UW survey: Indoor masks yes, outdoors no