WYOMING – The University of Wyoming released its President’s Honor Roll for the 2018 fall semester. One Wilson student, one Moose student, and 15 Jackson students were included in the list.

The President’s Honor Roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4.0 (“A”) grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.


Kylie Rose Anderson
Carissa H. Pos

Alexy Vada Nelson

Mikayla Ann Ditton
Autumn Ruskell

Kurt Leseberg

Kyler Marvin Arriola
Olga V. Baeva-Johnson
Elizabeth Chambers
Nicole Collins
Theodore N. Dawson
Cailin Siobhan Deiter
Ithzel Felipe-Castro
Brayden Croft Gaston
Andrea S. Holmes
Tania V. Jimenez
Mackenzie G. Kew
Riley S. Liljestrom
David Ratcliffe
Abigail Laurel Shockley
Taylor M. VonKrosigk

Hayden T. Collins

Teton Village         
Sheridan Hannah Klock

Karli Siera Swenson