Photo: University of Wyoming

Editor’s Note: This story reflects the Dean’s Honor Roll only. The Dean’s Honor Roll is for full-time students, whereas Provost Honor Roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester. 

JACKSON, Wyo. — Twenty-four University of Wyoming (UW) students from Teton County have been listed on the 2021 fall semester academic Dean’s Honor Roll.

The honor rolls consist of regularly enrolled undergraduates above freshman standing who earned a 3.4 or better grade-point average, and freshmen who have earned a 3.25 or better grade-point average.

To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

The Teton County Dean’s Honor Roll Students are listed below:


Kasen C. Arriola
Kyler Marvin Arriola
Brian P. Baker
Ashley E. Brimeyer
Benjamin Joseph Brown
John W. Brown
Ashley Corona-Tzompa
Samantha Espinoza
Ithzel Felipe-Castro
Jack A. Henderson
Shane J. Lucas
Caroline Monroe
Yazmin Montiel
Jose F. Negrete Oseguera
Clara S. Robinson
Emmit T. Ross
Lucas Thomas Shelton
Aspen E. Waldron
Julian S. Web
Jasper W. Welch
Rayne M. Wikoff
Silas W. Wotkyns


Hailey N. Hardeman
Adam R. McCool

Caroline Chapman is a Community News Reporter. She's a lover of alliteration, easy-to-follow recipes and board games when everyone knows the rules. Her favorite aspect about living in the Tetons is the collective admiration that Wyomingites share for the land and the life that it sustains.