Posted inCommunity

Two Teton County cowboys to be inducted into hall of fame

JACKSON, Wyo. — Two Teton County Cowboys are among this year’s 36 Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame inductees. Bob Lucas and Jim Maher, both of Jackson were selected as part of Region 10, which includes Sublette and Teton Counties. Sublette County inductees include: Charles Leonard Priebe, Pinedale Milford Byron “Mike” Steele, Boulder/Pinedale Ivan Samuel “Pete” […]